LIVE Pattambi Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Pattambi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Pattambi election result 2021, Palakkad district on Pattambi previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Pattambi election result on Pattambi is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Pattambi constituency seat is Muhammed Muhassin. 2021 Pattambi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.