LIVE Peerumade Election Result 2021, Idukki District – Peerumade Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Peerumade election result 2021, Idukki district on Peerumade previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Peerumade election result on Peerumade is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Peerumade constituency seat is E S Bijimol. 2021 Peerumade Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.