LIVE Pennagaram Election Result 2021, Dharmapuri District – Pennagaram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Pennagaram election result 2021, Dharmapuri district on Pennagaram previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Pennagaram election result on Pennagaram is located in Dharmapuri district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Pennagaram constituency seat is Andi Ambalam M.A. 2021 Pennagaram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.