LIVE Perambalur Election Result 2021, Perambalur District – Perambalur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Perambalur election result 2021, Perambalur district on Perambalur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Perambalur election result on Perambalur is located in Perambalur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Perambalur constituency seat is Sreenivasan C. 2021 Perambalur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.