LIVE Perambra Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Perambra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Perambra election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Perambra previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Perambra election result on Perambra is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Perambra constituency seat is T.P.Ramakrishnan. 2021 Perambra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.