LIVE Perambur Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Perambur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Perambur election result 2021, Chennai district on Perambur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Perambur election result on Perambur is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Perambur constituency seat is Paramasivam V.P.B. 2021 Perambur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.