LIVE Peravoor Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Peravoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Peravoor election result 2021, Kannur district on Peravoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Peravoor election result on Peravoor is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Peravoor constituency seat is Adv. Sunny Joseph. 2021 Peravoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.