LIVE Peravurani Election Result 2021, Thanjavur District – Peravurani Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Peravurani election result 2021, Thanjavur district on Peravurani previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Peravurani election result on Peravurani is located in Thanjavur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is , the MLA of the Peravurani constituency seat is . 2021 Peravurani Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.