LIVE Perinthalmanna Election Result 2021, Malappuram District – Perinthalmanna Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Perinthalmanna election result 2021, Malappuram district on Perinthalmanna previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Perinthalmanna election result on Perinthalmanna is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Perinthalmanna constituency seat is Manjalamkuzhi Ali. 2021 Perinthalmanna Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.