LIVE Periyakulam Election Result 2021, Theni District – Periyakulam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Periyakulam election result 2021, Theni district on Periyakulam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Periyakulam election result on Periyakulam is located in Theni district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Periyakulam constituency seat is Vijayabhaskar .M.R. 2021 Periyakulam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.