LIVE Perumbavoor Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Perumbavoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Perumbavoor election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Perumbavoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Perumbavoor election result on Perumbavoor is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Perumbavoor constituency seat is Adv. Eldose P Kunnappilly. 2021 Perumbavoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.