LIVE Phansidewa Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District – Phansidewa Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Phansidewa election result 2021, Darjeeling district on Phansidewa previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Phansidewa election result on Phansidewa is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Phansidewa constituency seat is Sunil Chandra Tirkey. 2021 Phansidewa Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.