LIVE Punalur Election Result 2021, Kollam District – Punalur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Punalur election result 2021, Kollam district on Punalur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Punalur election result on Punalur is located in Kollam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Punalur constituency seat is Adv.K.Raju. 2021 Punalur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.