LIVE Pursurah Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Pursurah Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Pursurah election result 2021, Hooghly district on Pursurah previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Pursurah election result on Pursurah is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Pursurah constituency seat is Dr. M. Nuruzzaman. 2021 Pursurah Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.