LIVE Puthukkad Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Puthukkad Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Puthukkad election result 2021, Thrissur district on Puthukkad previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Puthukkad election result on Puthukkad is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Puthukkad constituency seat is Prof.C.Raveendranath. 2021 Puthukkad Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.