LIVE Puthuppally Election Result 2021, Kottayam District – Puthuppally Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Puthuppally election result 2021, Kottayam district on Puthuppally previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Puthuppally election result on Puthuppally is located in Kottayam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Puthuppally constituency seat is Oommen Chandy. 2021 Puthuppally Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.