LIVE Raha Election Result 2021, Nagaon District – Raha Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Raha election result 2021, Nagaon district on Raha previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Raha election result on Raha is located in Nagaon district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Raha constituency seat is Dimbeswar Das. 2021 Raha vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.