LIVE Raiganj Election Result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur District – Raiganj Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Raiganj election result 2021, Uttar Dinajpur district on Raiganj previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Raiganj election result on Raiganj is located in Uttar Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Raiganj constituency seat is Mohit Sengupta. 2021 Raiganj Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.