LIVE Raina Election Result 2021, Purba Bardhaman District – Raina Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Raina election result 2021, Purba Bardhaman district on Raina previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Raina election result on Raina is located in Purba Bardhaman district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Raina constituency seat is Nepal Ghorui. 2021 Raina Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.