LIVE Raipur Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Raipur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Raipur election result 2021, Bankura district on Raipur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Raipur election result on Raipur is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Raipur constituency seat is Birendra Nath Tudu. 2021 Raipur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.