LIVE Ramnagar Election Result 2021, Purba Medinipur District – Ramnagar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Ramnagar election result 2021, Purba Medinipur district on Ramnagar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Ramnagar election result on Ramnagar is located in Purba Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Ramnagar constituency seat is Akhil Giri. 2021 Ramnagar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.