LIVE Rampurhat Election Result 2021, Birbhum District – Rampurhat Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Rampurhat election result 2021, Birbhum district on Rampurhat previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Rampurhat election result on Rampurhat is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Rampurhat constituency seat is Asish Banerjee. 2021 Rampurhat Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.