LIVE Ranibandh Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Ranibandh Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Ranibandh election result 2021, Bankura district on Ranibandh previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Ranibandh election result on Ranibandh is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Ranibandh constituency seat is Jyotsna Mandi. 2021 Ranibandh Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.