LIVE Ranni Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District – Ranni Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Ranni election result 2021, Pathanamthitta district on Ranni previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Ranni election result on Ranni is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ranni constituency seat is Raju Abraham. 2021 Ranni Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.