LIVE Rasipuram Election Result 2021, Namakkal District – Rasipuram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Rasipuram election result 2021, Namakkal district on Rasipuram previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Rasipuram election result on Rasipuram is located in Namakkal district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Rasipuram constituency seat is R.Thamizhselvan. 2021 Rasipuram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.