LIVE Ratabari Election Result 2021, Karimaganj District in Assam Elections Results

Live Ratabari election result 2021, Karimaganj district on Ratabari previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Ratabari election result on Ratabari is located in Karimaganj district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Ratabari constituency seat is Kripanath Mallah. 2021 Ratabari vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.