LIVE Sabang Election Result 2021, Paschim Medinipur District – Sabang Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sabang election result 2021, Paschim Medinipur district on Sabang previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sabang election result on Sabang is located in Paschim Medinipur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Sabang constituency seat is Manas Ranjan Bhunia. 2021 Sabang Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.