LIVE Sagar Election Result 2021, South 24 Parganas District – Sagar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sagar election result 2021, South 24 Parganas district on Sagar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sagar election result on Sagar is located in South 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sagar constituency seat is Bankim Chandra Hazra. 2021 Sagar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.