LIVE Sagardighi Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Sagardighi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sagardighi election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Sagardighi previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sagardighi election result on Sagardighi is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sagardighi constituency seat is Subrata Saha. 2021 Sagardighi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.