LIVE Sainthia Election Result 2021, Birbhum District – Sainthia Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sainthia election result 2021, Birbhum district on Sainthia previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sainthia election result on Sainthia is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sainthia constituency seat is Nilabati Saha. 2021 Sainthia Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.