LIVE Sandeshkhali Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Sandeshkhali Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sandeshkhali election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Sandeshkhali previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sandeshkhali election result on Sandeshkhali is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sandeshkhali constituency seat is Sukumar Mahata. 2021 Sandeshkhali Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.