LIVE Saptagram Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Saptagram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Saptagram election result 2021, Hooghly district on Saptagram previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Saptagram election result on Saptagram is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Saptagram constituency seat is Tapan Dasgupta. 2021 Saptagram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.