LIVE Sarukhetri Election Result 2021, Barpeta District in Assam Elections Results

Live Sarukhetri election result 2021, Barpeta district on Sarukhetri previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Sarukhetri election result on Sarukhetri is located in Barpeta district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Sarukhetri constituency seat is Jakir Hussain Sikdar. 2021 Sarukhetri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.