LIVE Sarupathar Election Result 2021, Golaghat District – Sarupathar Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Sarupathar election result 2021, Golaghat district on Sarupathar previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Sarupathar election result on Sarupathar is located in Golaghat district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Sarupathar constituency seat is Roselina Tirkey. 2021 Sarupathar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.