LIVE Sattur Election Result 2021, Virudhunagar District – Sattur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Sattur election result 2021, Virudhunagar district on Sattur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Sattur election result on Sattur is located in Virudhunagar district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Sattur constituency seat is Saravanan, Durai K.. 2021 Sattur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.