LIVE Senthamangalam Election Result 2021, Namakkal District – Senthamangalam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Senthamangalam election result 2021, Namakkal district on Senthamangalam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Senthamangalam election result on Senthamangalam is located in Namakkal district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Senthamangalam constituency seat is Pandian K A. 2021 Senthamangalam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.