LIVE Shibpur Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Shibpur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Shibpur election result 2021, Howrah district on Shibpur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Shibpur election result on Shibpur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Shibpur constituency seat is Jatu Lahiri. 2021 Shibpur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.