LIVE Shornur Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Shornur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Shornur election result 2021, Palakkad district on Shornur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Shornur election result on Shornur is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Shornur constituency seat is P.K.Sasi. 2021 Shornur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.