LIVE Shozhinganallur Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Shozhinganallur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Shozhinganallur election result 2021, Chennai district on Shozhinganallur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Shozhinganallur election result on Shozhinganallur is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Shozhinganallur constituency seat is Rathakrishnan.V. 2021 Shozhinganallur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.