LIVE Shyampukur Election Result 2021, Kolkata District – Shyampukur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Shyampukur election result 2021, Kolkata district on Shyampukur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Shyampukur election result on Shyampukur is located in Kolkata district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Shyampukur constituency seat is Shashi Panja. 2021 Shyampukur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.