LIVE Shyampur Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Shyampur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Shyampur election result 2021, Howrah district on Shyampur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Shyampur election result on Shyampur is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Shyampur constituency seat is Kalipada Mandal. 2021 Shyampur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.