LIVE Siliguri Election Result 2021, Darjeeling District – Siliguri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Siliguri election result 2021, Darjeeling district on Siliguri previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Siliguri election result on Siliguri is located in Darjeeling district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Siliguri constituency seat is Asok Bhattacharya. 2021 Siliguri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.