LIVE Singanallur Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District – Singanallur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Singanallur election result 2021, Coimbatore district on Singanallur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Singanallur election result on Singanallur is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Singanallur constituency seat is Pavunraj.S. 2021 Singanallur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.