LIVE Singur Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Singur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Singur election result 2021, Hooghly district on Singur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Singur election result on Singur is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Singur constituency seat is Rabindranath Bhattacharya. 2021 Singur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.