LIVE Sirkazhi Election Result 2021, Mayiladuthurai District – Sirkazhi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Sirkazhi election result 2021, Mayiladuthurai district on Sirkazhi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Sirkazhi election result on Sirkazhi is located in Mayiladuthurai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Sirkazhi constituency seat is Thamimun Ansari.M. 2021 Sirkazhi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.