LIVE Sitai Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District – Sitai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sitai election result 2021, Cooch Behar district on Sitai previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sitai election result on Sitai is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sitai constituency seat is Jagadish Chandra Barma Basunia. 2021 Sitai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.