LIVE Sitalkuchi Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District – Sitalkuchi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sitalkuchi election result 2021, Cooch Behar district on Sitalkuchi previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sitalkuchi election result on Sitalkuchi is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sitalkuchi constituency seat is Hiten Barman. 2021 Sitalkuchi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.