LIVE Sivaganga Election Result 2021, Sivaganga District – Sivaganga Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Sivaganga election result 2021, Sivaganga district on Sivaganga previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Sivaganga election result on Sivaganga is located in Sivaganga district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Sivaganga constituency seat is Mathivanan.U. 2021 Sivaganga Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.