LIVE Sonamukhi Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Sonamukhi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sonamukhi election result 2021, Bankura district on Sonamukhi previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sonamukhi election result on Sonamukhi is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Sonamukhi constituency seat is Ajit Ray. 2021 Sonamukhi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.