LIVE Sorbhog Election Result 2021, Barpeta District in Assam Elections Results

Live Sorbhog election result 2021, Barpeta district on Sorbhog previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Sorbhog election result on Sorbhog is located in Barpeta district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Sorbhog constituency seat is Ranjeet Kumar Dass. 2021 Sorbhog vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.